Hawaii car transport

Who we are

We don't just ship cars. We create experiences!

SGT Auto Transport is a 5-star rated auto transport management company established in 2014 in Florida. We relocated to South Carolina in 2015. Our company is licensed as required by the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA) under MC 873392 and US Department of Transportation (USDOT) 2521690.

We are proud to be a BBB accredited A-rated company and the most trusted service provider on uShip among one million service providers. We have delivered more than 15k vehicles, served more than 12k happy customers, and currently working with more than 25k vetted carriers.

Over 200k reliable car transport carriers available

SGT Auto Transport is easily one of the most reliable auto transport management companies

SGT Auto Transport logo
1k+ Vehicles delivered
1 Overall customer rating
1k+ Happy customers

Our History

2014

We established our company as a small family business in Margate, Florida.

2015

We relocated the company Headquarters to Greenville, South Carolina.

2016

We started our company expansion. We have opened our dedicated Dispatch, Support and Claims Departments.

2018

We started heavily investing in digitizing our business to offer better quality services.

2019

We continued our expansion and opened two new offices adding an additional 20 employees. We established our own dedicated Development Team in order to design and develop our own highly customized digital solutions.

2020

We released our new, re-designed website focusing on improved user experience and customer satisfaction. We expanded our operating hours to 24/7 in order to better serve our customers around the clock.

Our beliefs

Dependability

Dependability

Getting the job done right and on time.

Honesty

Honesty

Providing fair and transparent rates to our customers.

Efficiency

Efficiency

Constant technological innovations to improve user experience.

Commitment

Commitment

Building a sustainable business to support our employees and their families.

What we offer

Customer services

  • Dedicated Sales Department
  • Dedicated Support Team
  • Dedicated Claims Department
  • Dedicated Carrier & Customer Relations
  • Dedicated Status Update Team

Our uShip team

Yvette

Yvette G.

Customer Experience Specialist

yvette@sgtautotransport.net
View more
Alex C

Alex C.

Car Shipping Advisor

alex@sgtautotransport.net
View more
Julian

Julian Z.

Customer Experience Specialist

julian@sgtautotransport.net
View more
Mike G.

Mike G.

Email Specialist

mike@sgtautotransport.net
View more

Our retail team

Dayana M.

Dayana M.

Senior Dispatch Coordinator

dayana@sgtautotransport.net
(Ext) x106
View more
Alexander T.

Alexander T.

Retail Logistics Specialist

alexander@sgtautotransport.net
(Ext) x107
View more
Lilly I.

Lilly I.

uShip Setup Team Advisor

lilly@sgtautotransport.net
(Ext) x111b
View more
Nick N.

Nick N.

Dispatch Coordinator

nick@sgtautotransport.net
(Ext) x104
View more
Ivy D.

Ivy D.

Customer & Carrier Relations

ivy@sgtautotransport.net
(Ext) x109
View more
Luke K.

Luke K.

Dispatch Coordinator

luke@sgtautotransport.net
(Ext) x110b
View more
Annie A.

Annie A.

Customer Service Specialist

annie@sgtautotransport.net
(Ext) x103
View more
Kyle E.

Kyle E.

Dispatch Coordinator

kyle@sgtautotransport.net
(Ext) x102
View more
Want to know the cost of shipping a car with us?